Search for ""
Displaying results 91 to 100 out of 243

PHILLIPS MACHINE TOOLS INDIA PVT. LTD.

Address: W-225, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC, Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai – 400705.

 

Contact: Ms. Tiffany Zhou

 

Tel: +886 4 24619797

 

E-mail: sales.twlk@lk.world

Check here for details

PT LAJU KENCANG MESINDO

Address: Kawasan Industri Lippo Cikarang II Delta Silicon 6 Blok A No12 Delta Commercial Park Cikarang, Indonesia

 

Contact: Mr. AGUS

 

Tel: (62) 812 9811 9737

 

Mobile: (62) 853 1993 9633

 

E-mail: agus.ab.wr@gmail.com

 

Check here for details

LK International Division

Contact: Mr. Albert Indradjaja

               Mr. Jacky Wong

 

Tel: (852) 3412 5500

       (62) 8788 084 6665

 

E-mail: jacky.wong@lk.world

            albert.i.id@lk.world

 

Check here for details

LK International Division

Contact: Mr. Ben Sum

 

Tel: (852) 3412 5500

 

E-mail: ben.sum@lk.world

 

Check here for details

L.K SRL

Contact: Mr. Luigi Tondi

 

Tel: (+39) 344 075 2766

 

E-mail: luigi.tondi@lk.world

Check here for details

LK International Division

Contact: Mr. Edward Tse

 

Tel: (852) 3412 5500

 

E-mail: edward.tse@lk.world

 

Check here for details

L.K. SRL

Contact: Mr. Luigi Tondi

 

Tel: (+39) 344 075 2766

 

E-mail: luigi.tondi@lk.world

Check here for details

Idra srl

Address: Via Dei Metalli, 2 25039 Travagliato Brescia, Italy

 

Contact: Mr. Riccardo Ferrario

 

Tel: (39) 0302011311

 

E-mail: R.Ferrario@idragroup.com

 

Check here for details

LK International Division

Contact: Mr. Roberto Ng

 

Tel: (852) 3412 5500

 

E-mail: roberto.ng@lk.world

 

Check here for details

LK Machinery International Division

Contact: Miss Ouyou

 

Tel:(86)574 86116566

 

E-mail: ouyou@lk.world 

Check here for details